Threaded View
-
02-04-2008 02:22 AM #1New Member Array
- Join Date
- Feb 2008
- Posts
- 1
101phpscripts and softbizscripts same owner!
Just a reminder for who wants to spend money on auction marketplace classifieds yellowpages software packages
Sites like http://www.101phpscripts.com and http://www.softbizscripts.com have the same owner!
Seems that 101phpscripts is pretty new but softbizscripts seems to have multiple security issues!
See http://www.frsirt.com/english/advisories/2006/2512
http://secunia.com/product/15993/?task=statistics_2007The most severe unpatched Secunia advisory affecting Softbiz Jobs and ... Secunia tracks the number of issues fixed by the product vendor and not the issues ...
A whois shows same owner, location and area!!!
Email Address admin@softbizscripts.com
Address 190R, New Grain Market,Near JAlandhar Bypass,
City Ludhiana
And:
Sharma, Sawinder admin@softbizscripts.com
Softbiz Solutions
190 R, New Grain Market
Near Jallandhar Bypass,
Ludhiana, Punjab 141008
India
911612781677
Anyone who have experience with products from www.101phpscripts.com?
Anyone?
Similar Threads
-
Hi from owner of DomainisCheap.Com
By macgyver in forum New Members RoomReplies: 13Last Post: 04-04-2011, 02:29 AM -
santaship.com domain name is looking for owner now
By allyall in forum Domains for Sale (Fixed Price)Replies: 0Last Post: 12-21-2007, 02:24 AM -
Find out the owner of a phone number?
By jmmbacon in forum General ChatroomReplies: 0Last Post: 07-08-2007, 01:17 AM -
What your opinion about Yahoo7.de if yahoo inc. is not owner?
By domainlife in forum Domain DiscussionsReplies: 1Last Post: 12-13-2006, 02:26 AM -
Who's the biggest domains owner here
By chinasaint in forum Domain DiscussionsReplies: 38Last Post: 11-09-2005, 04:50 PM


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks



Reply With Quote
$210/M Established Health...
Today, 05:59 AM in Sites for Sale @ Flippa